Meet our Board Members

President: Anne Gravel Sullivan
Vice President: Andrea Cox
Secretary: Christine Belle
Treasurer:  Carol Eberhardy

Members-at-Large: Hans Bernet, John Glynn, Kassandra Huffman, Kristin Napora

The Friends group has three open board positions beginning in December 2022. Contact us if you are interested in running for a Director-at-Large position. Elections will be held in November just before the final 2022 board meeting.